BEAUTY FILES:: BEACHY WAVES

12 Apr


I’m too embarrassed to disclose the amount of time I have spent ogling the hair on Nasty Gal. Seriously, it’s one of the best parts of the site. No matter who the model is, no matter what the style is, I LOVE the hair on there. Which is why I let out a moderate to loud squeal when they published step-by-step instructions on their newly revamped blog! They must have heard me telling everyone how much I loved those waves. It seems the key is spray wax and Princess Lea buns. 
Do you have any beachy wave tips?
I’d love to hear ’em!

xo Cristina



widget

7 Responses to “BEAUTY FILES:: BEACHY WAVES”

  1. this free bird April 12, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

    I thought this was great, but I'd prefer a little less product. Her hair looks fab though.

  2. Cristina @FUJI FILES April 12, 2012 at 6:01 pm #

    Yes must be careful to avoid crunchy curls!

  3. Elle Sees April 12, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

    i seriously have 10 methods on how to get beachy waves…with and without heat. i'm obsessed!

  4. XaruXamú April 13, 2012 at 11:49 am #

    I'm in love with the blue Jumpsuit(I just bought it on Asos hiii)Have a great week-end!

  5. Cinz April 14, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

    wow, great post!!!! love the step by step instructions!!!I hope you had a fab Easter Cristina. By the way, i have finally revealed the last 2 gifts for my giveaway so please feel free to drop by to check them out. I will be announcing the winner on Monday so act fast:)Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

  6. Sanity Notebook | by Jessie Carbullido April 14, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

    Age old method of braid or fishtail, hair spray hold, and straighten the unbraided tips. I love this hair thought too, argh!te amo, jwww.sanitynotebook.com

  7. Cristina @FUJI FILES April 28, 2012 at 6:43 pm #

    Elle – Oh without heat is even better! I haven't mastered that yet.XaruXamu – Yay! Would love to see a pic!Cinz – Give em a try!Jessie – A classic!

Leave a comment