COACHELLA 2012: HARLEY VIERA NEWTON

16 Apr

Yes. We all wish we were at Coachella. Let’s just pretend for a second that we’re at Coachella, we’re a hot New York DJ with a killer wardrobe, and we have a super cool name. Okay say we’re Harley Viera Newton. This is what a weekend at Coachella might look like! Lots of cross-body bags, white sundresses, cat flats, and a cherry swimsuit! Oh and one SUPER cute manicure, complete with stacked rings! You better believe I’m gonna be trying that one. Especially since I bought my first gel nail polish kit this weekend, complete with LED light. I’ve got on my first homemade gel manicure and I’ll let you all know how it holds up, perhaps do a review? It would be my first review of a beauty product, could be fun.

xo Cristina

5 Responses to “COACHELLA 2012: HARLEY VIERA NEWTON”

  1. Bromeliad April 16, 2012 at 7:57 pm #

    How does one even begin to become a hot New York DJ?

  2. Lily April 16, 2012 at 11:46 pm #

    Love her Coachella looks !! And loving that mani !xxLilygoldandgray.com

  3. Run With Fashion April 17, 2012 at 4:53 am #

    Loooove her nail polish! ♥I also loove her sunnies,, and ADORABLE CAT FLATS! ♥ Love her style.Man she has such a nice tan, and a nice neon bag. :)Oh my god at LED LIGHTS!! :O I'm suuuuch a fanatic of LED lights! ♥yes do a review, would love to seee :Dnice post :)-Eliza

  4. Helen April 17, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

    What a cool lady. Someone else for me to emulate!!

  5. Cristina @FUJI FILES April 28, 2012 at 6:39 pm #

    Bromeliad – If I figure it out, I'll let you know.Lily – I'm looving her maniEliza – I want some cat flats. C'mon high street, produce some cat flats!Helen – The coolest!

Leave a Reply

