BEST IPHONE CASE

11 Oct

Amidst all of the luxury shoes and handbags I spied during Fashion Week, this cheap and cheerful “purse” was my favorite! Giovanna Battaglia’s iPhone case played right into my motto to never take fashion or design too seriously. I don’t know if I’ll ever part with my (first and only) iPhone case, but when the day comes I’ll be channeling Giovanna! I found these on a site called Candies Gifts, but I know there tons of these on Ebay and Amazon for about $5, a steal!

I realize this totally toes the line between fun and tacky… but if Giovanna says it’s chic then I’m going to take her word for it.

What do you guys think? Too tacky?
xoxo Cristina

SOURCE:   HARPERS BAZAAR

widget

2 Responses to “BEST IPHONE CASE”

  1. Bromeliad October 12, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    And all along I thought it was a teensy weensy purse.

  2. Cristina Cleveland October 12, 2012 at 6:41 pm #

    Sneaky iphone case 😉

Leave a comment