BLACK & WHITE DINNER PARTY

16 Oct
Hello all, hope you had a fun weekend! I have a little recap coming up for you with what I did (and what I wore), but until then I wanted to show you this little beauty. Don’t you wish you were eating turkey and mashed potatoes at that table right now? I know I do. Although the colors are black and white (and you wouldn’t typically think of those as warm and cozy!) I found myself totally inspired by the fall feel of this dinner party. 
I posted more on this party and my picks to get the look on CamilleStyles, if you’d like to see more click here!

xo Cristina

SOURCE:  CAMILLESTYLES

widget
5 Responses to “BLACK & WHITE DINNER PARTY”

  1. Anne October 16, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

    Great post, I really like your blog so keep up the good work :)I thought you might like my blog too, so maybe we can follow eachother, if you like?Thanks and love, Annewww.movieanne.com

  2. Jessica W October 17, 2012 at 2:08 am #

    I do wish I was eating turkey and mashed potatoes right now. I do…P.S That wall art is bloody incredible. The Lovelorn

  3. jack jason February 15, 2013 at 11:41 pm #

    I also like it a lot and i if you have recipe then share with me.

  4. jennyfer john February 16, 2013 at 9:50 am #

    Your table is beautiful Angie! I love the colour scheme. You just reminded me that I bought those little doilies to use at Christmas and then forgot about them! Have a wonderful party!.dinnerparties.co.uk

  5. Faisy Faisy February 20, 2013 at 8:37 am #

    That kind of prep work beforehand is, I think, not only good planning, but respectful of your guests' time — especially on a weeknight when no one wants to start eating at midnight.See, I can do it

Leave a Reply

