How to: Dress in between, styled by Emmanuelle Alt

20 May
It’s official, we’re in between. In between summer and winter with warm sunny days and cool nights! I feel super indulgent (sorry Mother Earth!) going from AC to heater in one day. These testy conditions make for cunning wardrobe strategies. My solution? Long sleeved blouses with short shorts and knee high boots. Natasha Poly knows what I’m talking bout…

3 Responses to “How to: Dress in between, styled by Emmanuelle Alt”

  1. kirstyb May 20, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    love this post x

  2. Tonia of Chic Modern Vintage May 20, 2010 at 3:22 pm #

    I need that beige cape and the hat.

  3. michelle_ May 20, 2010 at 4:30 pm #

    loving all of these editorials !natasha poly looks fiercee !visit/follow/comment my blog back at..GLISTERS & BLISTERS

Leave a comment