DIY FILES:: Pink Ombre

28 May
I spotted these ombre and color blocked rooms in pink and orange hues, and they’ve had my DIY wheels spinning. Should I paint each of my drawers a different shade of pink and orange? Or imagine painting each cabinet door in your kitchen a bright color. Or you could do something really fun with an actual door. Is there anything in your home that could use a bit of bright ombre sprucing up?
xo C

widget

2 Responses to “DIY FILES:: Pink Ombre”

  1. Vanda May 28, 2013 at 11:01 am #

    Really like it!!!!! Touch of pink, such a positive energy!

  2. Pauli Rocker June 26, 2013 at 10:09 pm #

    I'm not a fan of pink but I damn love this! Mostly the first two pictures, I love that super strong touch they gave ♥ definitely wanna try something like this at home!xoxo,ϟSL.

Leave a Reply

