What I Wore:: Austin Graffiti Park

26 Mar
Hey loves! So it’s 12:30 (at night) and I was already in bed. But then I decided to get up and eat some chips and hummus… oh and write a quick blog post. One hour and half a tub of hummus later, I bring you this outfit post! This was taken at the end of a perfect Austin day, just as the sun was setting (golden hourrr) in this random graffiti park on a neighborhood street. We took these photos to the tune of spray cans shaking and the scent of fresh paint in the air. 
Austin weather is vacillating between the 80’s (last Monday) and the 30’s (this Monday) and it’s throwing my wardrobe for a loop. So on this day I wore layers layers layers. I really liked the combo of a jeweled t-shirt with an unbuttoned chambray (my favorite!), and a parka on top for warmth. I also threw on a metallic skirt that some might consider evening attire, but to me it makes more sense with a t-shirt and sneakers. Oh the sneakers! A Target find, can you believe it? 

T-SHIRT ZARA / CHAMBRAY SHIRT ZARA / PARKA F21 / SKIRT ZARA / SHOES TARGET

xoxo Cristina
ps my friends thought that bandaid was an accessory, but it’s not! I got stitches 😐

Thank you for taking my pictures Nikki!

BLOGLOVIN * TWITTER * FACEBOOK


PHOTOS: CHRIS PARKER & NIKKI CHANEL

widget
6 Responses to “What I Wore:: Austin Graffiti Park”

  1. Vanda March 27, 2013 at 7:33 am #

    Cristina, this is a PERFECT casual -trendy look!!! I love the chambray with the tee, and those sneakers!!! WOW and another wow!!!!great photos. I had a look at your friends' blog and it is very nice!!!! Kisses my dear, see ya soon!

  2. Jhon Kenyy March 27, 2013 at 11:52 am #

    Lovely pics, lip color is amazing, boots also!!Fashion online

  3. Cristina Cleveland March 27, 2013 at 2:28 pm #

    Thank you Vanda! That is so sweet 🙂 Always love getting your enthusiastic input xo

  4. Cristina Cleveland March 27, 2013 at 2:28 pm #

    Thank you Jhon! The lip color is a mix between a couple lipsticks, but mainly Revlon's Black Cherry 🙂

  5. Nikki C March 28, 2013 at 8:18 pm #

    Jumping pictures are so awesome! Loved this outfit.

  6. thetangylife March 30, 2013 at 2:32 pm #

    Omgosh, your too pretty!!! ❤ I love those sneaks, cannot believe you got them at target!! And love that skirt, what a great idea wearing it for day versus night!! ❤ Kelly

Leave a Reply

