SXSW, HAIR, & SXSW HAIR

20 Mar

 
Hey Fuji Filers. It has been longer than I’d like to admit since my last blog post, but I’ve been busy. Doing important stuff. (See above). But in all seriousness I have been working my butt off at work, went to Chicago (for business, not pleasure) and just survived my first SXSW experience here in Austin. I made it out alive (barely… as I now suffer through the SXSW flu) with a couple of mementos. This cool new take on the photobooth was the source of endless fun at Fader Fort. I also got to work a couple of music events and even got my hair done while I was at it!

I haven’t blogged much about my day job, but you now have an idea of what I do! 
Let me know if any of you’d like to hear more about curly and wavy hair or see tutorials. I know this isn’t a beauty blog but it’s something I happen to know a lot about, so just tell me in the comments below if this is something you’d be interested in?
xoxo Cristina

widget
4 Responses to “SXSW, HAIR, & SXSW HAIR”

  1. Yolonda J. Washington // DesignRoundup March 20, 2013 at 3:44 pm #

    Your hair came out fantastic! ♥, LONDADESIGNroundup

  2. Cristina Cleveland March 20, 2013 at 4:05 pm #

    Thank you Londa! Yea I loved it… now just need to recreate it myself. xo Cristina

  3. chanelwears.com March 21, 2013 at 3:27 am #

    Uh DUH… on the beauty stuff. I think you should do it all! That GIF is amazing! I need that.

  4. Breakfast at Cindis June 13, 2013 at 11:39 pm #

    I just started wearing my hair naturally curly a month ago and I can't believe you're an editor at naturallycurly.com. That website has helped me so much, its like my bible for hair : )xo,CindiBreakfast at Cindi’s

Leave a Reply

