Friday + NYC

15 Feb

 

Well and truly crushing on this town. So what’s there to do in this place on a Friday night?
Only time will tell.
Follow my travels on Instagram
Have you joined the MadeByGirl giveaway yet?
Did you enter my giveaway for a new PHONE? 
Peace love and giveaways
xo Cristina

SOURCE: GARANCEDORE

widget
3 Responses to “Friday + NYC”

  1. Amanda {feast.fashion.faves} February 15, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    So do I! Just came back!! Have fun!<3Amandafeast.fashion.faves

  2. Raihana B. February 17, 2013 at 6:23 am #

    Hey girl! I've always been an avid reader of your blog and I would love if you follow back! I just started blogging for the second time – so I'm hoping to get some love. I always enjoy yours so hoping that you will enjoy mine :)xoxo Raihanahttp://www.vertigo-editions.blogspot.com

  3. cinzee February 22, 2013 at 6:38 am #

    Happy belated Valentines day, my dear!!:D i hope you had a great one!!! Great giveaway by the way;)Have a fab weekend!!!Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

