A LOVERS DAY MOODBOARD

14 Feb

 
Happy  v-day m’loves. Today I’m inspired by hot pink candlesticks, Morroccan tea glasses, and a palette of pinks, grays and blacks. I totally enjoyed pulling this moodboard together so there’s a chance you’ll be seeing more of these to come.

I’m in New York right now so I have a date with the city tonight, I hope you all have a lovely lovers day!
xoxoxoxoxoxo Cristina

widget
6 Responses to “A LOVERS DAY MOODBOARD”

  1. Yolonda J. Washington // DesignRoundup February 14, 2013 at 3:04 pm #

    Have a great V-day with NYC! ♥,LONDA

  2. Vintage Market Place February 14, 2013 at 4:08 pm #

    I love this!!Amy

  3. Kate February 21, 2013 at 2:13 am #

    I can't get over how striking the pink candles are! What a simple way to add major impact! LOVE IT!

  4. Cinz February 22, 2013 at 6:59 am #

    I hope you had a fab date with NYC!!!!<3 Did you go alone or with friends? Either or, i am sure it was fun cuz its NYC right?!;) And i loveee those pink candles and that giant fruit platter plate:D Great mood board, please make more!!!hehe…p.s do you use photoshop for your mood boards?Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

  5. Cristina Cleveland February 22, 2013 at 7:32 am #

    I met up with friends there! Definitely a fun time and now I just want to go back. I use photoshop for my moodboards, but before I had photoshop I used to use a program called GIMP. It worked really well too 🙂 xx C

  6. Cristina Cleveland February 22, 2013 at 7:34 am #

    Me too! Mackenzie sells hot pink candles at her shop Design Darling: http://www.designdarling.com/collections/candles/products/10-taper-candles-hot-pink

Leave a Reply

