FOR LIKE… EVER

11 Dec
I’ve been in love with this poster for like, ever. (Sorry, I had to). I know that one day I’ll buy one for my own place but I’ve just been unable to settle on a color! The classic pink and red? Or the brighter fluorescent pink. Or my signature citron? There’s also a metallic gold. Help!
I think I’ve managed to narrow it down to the classic pink + red or the neon citron, what do you think? Which color should I get?

xoxo Cristina

BLOGLOVIN * TWITTER * FACEBOOK


SOURCES: DOMINO, PINKHORRORSHOW, SUPERRURAL, LONNY,  GLITTER GUIDE, BURNHAMDESIGN

widget
6 Responses to “FOR LIKE… EVER”

  1. design roundup December 11, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

    Christina, You are definitely a neon girl! Go for it! ♥, Londadesignroundup.blogspot.com

  2. Cristina Cleveland December 11, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

    I think you're right Londa!

  3. Nancy December 11, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

    I've been eyeing this print for far too long also!! I'm with you…which color to get!? I just can't decide. haha…xo,nancy

  4. Cristina Cleveland December 11, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    It's soo hard. Have you narrowed it down to 2?

  5. Chloe Moon December 12, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

    I like the classic pink & red! Really cute!Ergo – Blog

  6. madeleine December 22, 2012 at 6:39 am #

    I love the florescent pink! I say that now but I have gone to buy this print several times and I can never make up my mind. I love them all!

Leave a Reply

