WHAT WE WORE:: NEON PT. 2

3 Dec
This is what happens when you take outfit photos at night. When you procrastinate all day long and then when you finally get out there the sun has already gone down. Luckily our highlighter clothing lights up the night sky and you can easily find us! We were practically glowing. 
This is look number two in our How to Wear Neon series! I was feeling a 90’s moment with my docs and sweater tied around my waist. Sweatshirts tied around the waist were my thing back in 7th grade. But with this neon sweater hopefully the look is a little more Jenna Lyons and a little less junior high. Nancy’s wearing her crop top with a fringe maxi skirt and spiked Litas. I’d be lying if I said I don’t try those on all the time. They’re killer. Literally, they’re so dangerous. 
ON ME:
SWEATER J.CREW / DRESS FOREVER21 / BAG CALVIN KLEIN / EARRINGS JEWELMINT / SHOES DR MARTEN
ON NANCY:
TOP TOBI / SKIRT TOBI / SHOES JEFFREY CAMPBELL / NECKLACE URBAN OUTFITTERS
 xoxo Cristina

PHOTOS: CHRISTOPHER PARKER
widget
10 Responses to “WHAT WE WORE:: NEON PT. 2”

  1. Sabrina T. December 3, 2012 at 1:38 pm #

    great neon detailsPatchwork Ă  Porter

  2. Nancy Tran December 3, 2012 at 10:58 pm #

    Glow in da dark

  3. Cristina Cleveland December 3, 2012 at 11:31 pm #

    Thanks Sabrina! I'm getting pretty addicted to this neon trend

  4. Anthea Lau December 4, 2012 at 11:24 am #

    love the simple outfits jazzed up with pops of neon. the one with the neon top and fringe maxi skirt is my absolute favourite xoxowould you like to follow each other?Axxhttp://epiquemoi.blogspot.com

  5. Vanda December 4, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

    Specially loved the Blue & Neon together, you look great Cristina, and your girl-friend too!!!!

  6. Cristina Cleveland December 4, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

    Thank you Vanda!

  7. Anonymous December 4, 2012 at 9:45 pm #

    We stumbled over here different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.Also visit my site : diablo 3 monk guide

  8. Anonymous December 4, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

    It's awesome to pay a quick visit this website and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this post, while I am also keen of getting experience.Look into my web siteskin whitening

  9. Nancy Tran December 5, 2012 at 5:26 am #

    You know what's really funny? Someone just spammed you with a Diablo 3 Monk Guide site… Ummm… Do these people stalk me on Diablo or something? I'd at least appreciate a Demon Hunter guide.

  10. Cinz December 10, 2012 at 5:21 am #

    WOW,loving the neon-ness!!!:D Looks like u girls are having great fun;)Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

