How I Wear My Michael Kors Watch

6 Nov

 
I have caught a lot of flack for how I wear my watch from my family. Scrolling through all of my past outfit posts you’ll see my Michael Kors watch is a mainstay, I wear it with every single outfit. And just above my Michael Kors? That’s right, another watch. A vintage one. Yes I wear two watches! And no the second one doesn’t actually work. It’s not the most sensical thing I’ve ever done in my life, but neither is eating 3 cupcakes in one sitting. Which I did today.

Michael Kors is releasing the Paris Limited Edition Runway Watch, a rose gold dream that I would not mind wearing with my non-working vintage timepiece. It’s tres chic.

Content and/or other value provided by our partner, Michael Kors.


widget
3 Responses to “How I Wear My Michael Kors Watch”

  1. Vanda November 6, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    Amazing MK watch and accessories!!!!simply beautiful!

  2. Cinz November 8, 2012 at 7:15 am #

    WOw…love the Paris limited edition MK watch!I like how you accesorize your Mk watch with the other jewelry and two watches at the same time,never would had thought of that;) Looks absolutely gorgeous and stylish!!!Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

  3. Bromeliad November 14, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

    Pay no nevermind to family. Watch is cute. Like your photo, too.

Leave a Reply

