ONE TINY CHAMPAGNE BAR

29 Oct

 
One Tiny Champagne Bar. Otherwise known as the cutest bar I’ve ever seen in my life. It’s hardly surprising coming from a girl whose room was painted ‘Mint Majesty’ for years. I’m considering turning my kitchen into One Tiny Champagne Bar… what do you think? Not a bad idea I’d say. Except that I’m not a fan of champagne (something about the bubbles) so let’s go with One Tiny Wine Bar. Or maybe One Tiny Hot Chocolate Bar. Mmmm. One Tiny Green Tea Bar. Apparently I’m partial to things that are tiny. And corks in a bell jar (genius). If you’re ever in Helsinki, don’t forget to pop in to this tiny establishment!


widget
6 Responses to “ONE TINY CHAMPAGNE BAR”

  1. ChinkyGirLMeL October 29, 2012 at 1:50 pm #

    That is a cute bar! But what would be cuter is that Tiny Green Tea Bar. I am a fan of all things tea, especially milk tea! =)

  2. Cristina Cleveland October 29, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

    Oh excellent idea Mel, One Tiny Milk Tea Bar!

  3. Yelle October 30, 2012 at 12:58 am #

    It really would be so dreamy to have a champagne bar (or hot cocoa bar or hot tea bar) in one's very own kitchen! Entertaining masterpiece!

  4. celine [starbies and sangrias] October 30, 2012 at 1:50 am #

    Beautiful place. Gives me lots of ideas….

  5. Vanda October 31, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    I love champagne!!!! Such a nice and CHIC place to be….

  6. Erika [small shop] November 1, 2012 at 11:08 pm #

    LOVE this!!! Perfect interior + branding marriage.

Leave a Reply

