WHAT SHE WORE:: MIRA DUMA, FASHION WEEK 2013

8 Oct

Fashion Week (month) can be overwhelming. Not only do all of the runway shows occur simultaneously, but a plethora of street style shots accompany them. In an effort to organize my thoughts, (and organize my pins!) I’ll be posting my fashion week favorites all week. Stay tuned for my favorite outfits, my favorite street style mavens, and if I can manage to sift through the shows, my favorites of those too! Of course, I had to start the week off with my number one girl, Miroslava Duma. She shows us petite brunettes how to work what our mamas gave us. And as you can see from this collection of fashion week outfits, she always changes it up! I think her best look was the embellished Burberry trench. I meannnn. Someone pretty please diy that.
Let me know if there are any fashionistas you’d like to request! 
xo Cristina

SOURCE: HARPER’S BAZAAR, ELLE, LEFASHION, VOGUE

widget
5 Responses to “WHAT SHE WORE:: MIRA DUMA, FASHION WEEK 2013”

  1. Maggie Adofo October 8, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

    I was really excited to school down to comment on the jacket with the amazing top details. Then I scroll down to find out that is your favorite too! xoMaggiehttp://magz725.blogspot.com

  2. Cristina Cleveland October 8, 2012 at 10:44 pm #

    Great minds Maggie! Isn't that jacket fantastic?

  3. Leah October 9, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

    I'm obsessed with Mira. She is has such amazing style.

  4. Cinz October 10, 2012 at 7:39 am #

    awwww…she is so cute yet stylish!!!! she is defo a proof that petite can be beautiful, yeah to petite! I'm petite myself;)And i agree, i totally love the embellished Burberry trench!!!Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

  5. jiang823 January 25, 2013 at 5:59 am #

    Amazing pics. I really found want i want. Thanks for sharing! The collections of the dresses are glamorous and unique! Love the style! ♥PDQ-Tina

Leave a Reply

