Fall Trending:: Oxblood

4 Oct
My latest coco+kelley post focused on the color of fall, oxblood! I know, offputting name, but such a  lovely color. Every time I do a street style post on coco+kelley I start noticing it everywhere. Seriously. Overalls everywhere right now. Self-fulfilling prophecy? Maybe.
Same goes for this deep burgundy shade. I had to share all of my oxblood finds with you all.

CLUTCH NEEDSUPPLY / BOOT ZARA / BRA CHEAP MONDAY / PEPLUM SKIRT TOPSHOP / VELVET PANTS J BRAND / NAIL POLISH RGB / PURSE BAGGU / HAT RAG AND BONE / ENVELOPE CLUTCH CLARE VIVIER
xoxo Cristina

widget
3 Responses to “Fall Trending:: Oxblood”

  1. Breakfast at Cindi's October 4, 2012 at 8:54 pm #

    This color is everywhere and I love it, especially on your blog, great collage.xo,CindiBreakfast at Cindi’s

  2. Cinz October 5, 2012 at 3:53 am #

    oxblood eh?!!?!? i loveee that name actually,lol…so catchy! And great trend,lets see if i will start noticing this street style as well;)I want that burgundy peplum skirt, bra, and boots!!!!!! Such great things can be done to style them up for this winter!!!:)Have a fab weekend dear!Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

  3. Leah October 5, 2012 at 1:50 pm #

    I am wearing it right now! My favourite colour this fall.

Leave a Reply

