THIS WEEKEND WHY NOT… RED CARPET INSPIRATION!

28 Sep
 

I have citron on the brain, and it’s clear why. Julianne Moore and Julie Bowen were the two stand-out dresses for me at the Emmy’s. Julianne’s dress was the most memorable for me, and Julie’s was the one I’d most likely choose to wear myself. It’s no coincidence that citron is (and always has been) the accent color here on FUJI FILES. It’s my favorite. And I’m loving that it was so well represented at the Emmy’s this year!

So this weekend, why not take a cue from the Red Carpet and work a little citron into your outfit?
xo Cristina

SOURCE: HANNELI, VOGUE,  HARPERSBAZAAR

widget
2 Responses to “THIS WEEKEND WHY NOT… RED CARPET INSPIRATION!”

  1. Tatiana Duarte - Um Dia Serei Diva October 2, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

    Hi, Cristina! I'm brazilian and I recently discovered your blog. It's very beautiful! I love the way you work with images. I'm following you at Bloglovin to always receive the updates. =) Tatiana

  2. Cinz October 4, 2012 at 5:17 am #

    LOVING this citron yellow!!!! Funny enough, i just got a top in this color from H&M last week! The photo with that girl on the staircase with her long dress is amazing!!! Sooo beautiful:)Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

