BEYOND THE BAR CART on CAMILLESTYLES

18 Sep

 

If you’ve totally fallen for bar carts, I recommend peeping my post on Camille Styles this week! I’m ditching the cart and going for an entire bookcase for your beverages. Store your prettiest bottles, tumblers, wine glasses, and carafes on a bookcase in the dining room, or just set it up for your next dinner party (or skip the dinner, just have a party!). 
For more bookcase ideas check out my post on CamilleStyles.com!

SOURCE:  CAMILLESTYLES

widget
One Response to “BEYOND THE BAR CART on CAMILLESTYLES”

  1. Anathalia September 18, 2012 at 11:25 pm #

    Oh my, the picture form Rue is so beautiful! And I love what you picked for the post on Camille Styles!

Leave a Reply

