JEFFREY CAMPBELL KNOWS WHAT I NEED

30 Aug
I’m not sure when it happened, or how, but somewhere along the way I developed a serious addiction to black ankle boots (for proof see here). Particularly black ankle boots with a buckle or two and a little something extra going on. My Chloe Sussan boot-a-likes are probably my most worn shoe of all time, and my Sam Edelman Zoe’s are definitely my most prized. But I can already tell that this boot, with its buckle detailing and head-turning cut outs, is a prime candidate for most worn and most prized boot of 2013. 
I say 2013 because it is only available for pre-order, and won’t ship until NOVEMBER 26!?! What a tease. To put these boots just out of reach. I suppose the fact that they won’t be available until November gives us plenty of time to deliberate on the $195 price tag and the practicality of wearing boots with bits missing. How would they look with pants? And it would make for very awkward sock situations…
xoxo Cristina

SOURCE: NEEDSUPPLY, STOCKHOLMSTREETSTYLE

widget
7 Responses to “JEFFREY CAMPBELL KNOWS WHAT I NEED”

  1. Zweiteiler August 30, 2012 at 2:32 pm #

    These boots are so stunning!!! Really needable :Dcrystal

  2. Breakfast at Cindi's August 30, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

    These are beautiful, I need them too : )Cindihttp://breakfastatcindis.blogspot.com/

  3. Cristina Cleveland August 30, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    Yes! And needable is totally a word 😉

  4. Cristina Cleveland August 30, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

    We better get on that pre-order list!

  5. Marisa • PretoMarfim September 3, 2012 at 12:42 pm #

    I just found out your blog and I'm loving it! And these boots? I need them so badly!! ;)Marisa

  6. Cristina Cleveland September 3, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    Thank you Marisa! And yea… I need them more badly every day 🙂

  7. Estelle September 9, 2012 at 7:00 am #

    I've been in love with these boots for so long, don't care about the price tag, they are a must-have in my eyes xxloverandshoes.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

