DENIM ROMPER AKA OVERALLS

16 Aug

 

My latest post for coco+kelley is up, and this week I explore overalls, or denim rompers (as I like to think of them)! Yes, that 7th grade staple which was so super cool with a Limited Too t-shirt and a mood ring. My best friend and I used to both wear overalls and our hair the same and then show up to school and pretend it was a coincidence… I just considered backspacing and deleting that last sentence but then decided no, it stays. I said I was going to try and share more on the blog and there you go I just did! 
To all the young fashionistas who wear overalls with their best friend and think it’s the coolest thing a girl can do – this one’s for you! And if you’d like to see the little look I styled using overalls, check it out here!
xoxo Cristina

widget
2 Responses to “DENIM ROMPER AKA OVERALLS”

  1. Breakfast at Cindi's August 17, 2012 at 4:51 am #

    In elementary school I use to be obsessed with overalls, so glad they're back but they're way more chic now, then back in the day : )Cindihttp://breakfastatcindis.blogspot.com/

  2. Kate L. August 17, 2012 at 6:12 pm #

    They all look so stylish! I love denim overalls!FASHION CATwww.myfashioncat.com

Leave a Reply

