GOLD CHEVRON TRAY

15 Aug

I’ve been seeing this little gold tray everywhere! Ok, in 3 places. But still. 
1. I first saw it when putting together my gift guide for coco+kelley. 
2. Then it popped up again on Camille’s fab Game Night spread
3. And this week again it’s in Jenn’s Olympics-inspired layout!
Is this the universe telling me it’s time to make this baby mine?
My keys and sunglasses would look right at home resting in this chevron tray by the front door, or holding mail, jewelry, even hors d’oeuvres! 
Universe, I hear you loud and clear.
xoxo Cristina

BLOGLOVIN * TWITTER * FACEBOOK




widget
Leave a Reply

