CHARLOTTE RONSON’S APARTMENT

7 Aug

Charlotte Ronson is just. so. cool. Everything about her is cool, and we all know I already have an uber crush on her sister Annabelle Dexter-Jones. (Oh and if you haven’t heard of Charlotte Ronson, perhaps you know her other sister Sam Ronson of Lindsay Lohan fame). So for this week’s Bring it Home post on CamilleStyles I was inspired by Charlotte’s dreamy bedroom and recreated the look! You can find all of the items here.
The problem is, now I NEED the tassel sheets. And the cat eye mask. And the vintage movie posters. Maybe I could settle for just the tassel pillow cases.
xo Cristina

widget
6 Responses to “CHARLOTTE RONSON’S APARTMENT”

  1. nancy @ adore to adorn August 7, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    very much agree…I adore her and her style! Love these images.xo,nancy

  2. BougieHippie August 7, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

    love her use of print.

  3. design roundup August 7, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

    Nice place…love her style!

  4. Splendid Little Thrills August 8, 2012 at 12:30 am #

    You are my hero! I have been looking for vintage posters like the ones in Charlotte's place forever, and now I know where to find them because of this post!!!!!! I am so excited!!!! Thanks!!! I love FugiFiles!!!!!

  5. Cristina Cleveland August 8, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

    Hero wow! Hehe I'm so glad to have helped. I'm totally trying to decide which of the vintage posters I need most too 😉

  6. ergo baby carrier sale August 11, 2012 at 5:49 am #

    Once she was on my back,ergo baby carrier it felt GREAT! We took a long walk all over the neighborhood and I had absolutely ergo baby carrier uk zero shoulder and back pain like I usually get. I am now a true believer in this carrier and will be using it exclusively as ergo baby Everly grows. (The Ergo Baby also offers an infant insert for tee tiny babes available separately)

Leave a Reply

