SUMMER SERIES:: DENIM + HAT

6 Aug
HAT J.CREW / SHIRT ZARA / SHORTS ZARA / SHOES ANTHROPOLOGIE (old) 

It’s no secret that I love and wear these shorts all the time. So much. Too much. But I can’t help it! They have a nice loose waistband which allows for lots of eating and a relaxed wash that matches everything I own. So I wear these shorts and I’m not even sorry bout it.

This my friends will be the last post in my denim shorts Summer Series! Not to say that I won’t be wearing these for the rest of the summer (because I certainly will), just that it might get a bit repetitive around here. I really enjoyed showing the different ways I wear this fav of mine, and being realistic about the fact that I do, yes, repeat my outfits. {Thanks Kate Middleton for repping repeat wearers everywhere}. 

I’ll be brainstorming ideas for my next outfit series, if you have any suggestions I’d LOVE to hear them!
xo Cristina

widget
4 Responses to “SUMMER SERIES:: DENIM + HAT”

  1. Sabrina T. August 6, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    love the look!shoes rock!Patchwork à Porter

  2. ergo carrier sale August 11, 2012 at 5:50 am #

    A person will surely seize interest if he asics uk is sports a couple of stylish and sophisticated engraved cufflinks. Guys cuff links are the within thing this coming year and are gaining a great deal of attraction to asics running shoes the actual younger and also the happening audience of today. Adult men <asics kayano shoes cuff links are around for an individual in several fashion as well as asics gel materials providing you a range of options to be able to choose a couple that not simply amuses the eyes however is also perfect for the type of garments you don.

  3. Breakfast at Cindi's August 11, 2012 at 11:06 pm #

    Those shorts look so comfy, I've been looking everywhere for a pair that fit like that. Any who those shoes are cuteeee.Cindihttp://breakfastatcindis.blogspot.com/

  4. chanelwears.com August 13, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

    Im stealing these shoes from you! They are beyond cute. http://Chanelwears.com

Leave a Reply

