STREET STYLED NO. 3:: Leopard Sandals + Pencil Skirt

30 Jul
1. SHIRT ASOS | 2. BAG ZARA | 3. SKIRT THE ROW (similar one here) 4. SUNGLASSES F21 | 5. BRACELET ASOS | 6. SANDALS TOPSHOP

I don’t know about you but I pinned, tumbled, tweeted, and studied this particular photo to death since the moment it was published (Oct. 2011, in case you’re wondering). I believe I let out an audible gasp when I first saw it – though that’s not saying much, I do that all the time. It’s quite likely up there in my top 10 street style shots of all time. WHOA. Huge call. I know. But seriously, I adore this look and everything it stands for. Love her androgynous attitude, the black+white+leopard combo, and her strappy sandals that buckle all the way up her ankle  (why do I always love sandals that are so hard to put on?). 


1. SHIRT ASOS | 2. BAG ZARA | 3. SKIRT THE ROW (similar one here) 4. SUNGLASSES F21 | 5. BRACELET ASOS | 6. SANDALS TOPSHOP

I’m really getting into these Street Styled posts dear readers, I hope you are too!
xoxo Cristina 

SOURCE:  SARTORIALIST

widget
6 Responses to “STREET STYLED NO. 3:: Leopard Sandals + Pencil Skirt”

  1. Emily Ulrich July 30, 2012 at 7:57 pm #

    Love the bib look! Fantastic method of weighing the detail at the bottom of the look and transitioning to something lighter on top.

  2. Maggie ☮ July 31, 2012 at 1:35 am #

    I really am as well!!! Love the animal print sandals!

  3. Amanda {feast.fashion.faves} July 31, 2012 at 4:53 am #

    love the new blog look!And I'm totally diggin this leather skirt with leopard print sandals…definitely edgy look…but plays down the leather so it can been worn casually<3Amandafeast.fashion.faves

  4. Sanity Notebook | by Jessie Raisa August 1, 2012 at 3:58 am #

    Leather skirt love, yes! Haha and I love your deep analytics of this photo. Makes your piecing all the more legit :)te amo,jwww.sanitynotebook.com

  5. Liz - So Much to Smile About August 1, 2012 at 6:02 am #

    This outfit and the recreation are both absolutely amazing – love this look!

  6. Jess @ theJessJournals.blogspot.com August 1, 2012 at 6:46 pm #

    Love this look! And all the suggestions!

Leave a Reply

