PICNIC WEEK on CamilleStyles

27 Jul

 
Hey dear reader, what do you have planned for this weekend? It was picnic week all week long on CamilleStyles so you better believe I’m inspired to pack up a pretty little basket and head to Zilker Park for a day date – I’m thinking wine, cheese, cold fruits, a sun hat… These images are from my own picnic-inspired post for CamilleStyles, hop over if you’d like the details and sources!

I’m going on my family vacation starting next Monday so I’ve written a to do list of what I need to get done before I leave, and that list includes writing 26 blog posts (with my blog, the 3 blogs I contribute to, plus my work blog) so… I highly doubt a picnic is in the cards for me. Boo. Please let me know if any of you are picnicking this weekend, perhaps I can live vicariously through you!

xoxo Cristina

widget
4 Responses to “PICNIC WEEK on CamilleStyles”

  1. anorexicescapades.com July 28, 2012 at 12:43 am #

    awh bummer. join the club I'm not picnicking this weekend either. I have trip home to plan, a friends birthday dinner to plan and a weeding to attend and throw the bridal shower for. All this I have to plan 600miles away before I arrive plus work.

  2. Amanda {feast.fashion.faves} July 28, 2012 at 1:24 am #

    I love beach picnics!! I need to go all out and do this! Love the photo and your picks!<3Amandafeast.fashion.faves

  3. Yuki Lusiana Eka July 28, 2012 at 4:39 am #

    great photo!bellionducky.

  4. Cristina Cleveland July 28, 2012 at 6:44 pm #

    Whoa, you win! I'll take watching old movies and writing blog posts on my couch any day 🙂

Leave a Reply

