SUMMER SERIES:: DOUBLE DENIM

12 Jul

Take 2, of how I style denim shorts! Double denim. Whoah. I know. Now it took me a long time to finally get on board with this one, but once I did it felt so natural and not Euro-trashy like I assumed. I actually really love the look now, and it’s super comfortable. I was inspired by the country feel of it, hence the brick wall photos. There was an awesome blue barn behind me but it was on private property so that was a no go. I paired them with my wedge sneakers a la Isabel Marant. These shoes have gotten so much wear I almost feel sorry for them. On my New York trip they were practically the only shoe I brought. Super risky! But they really did work in every occasion and held up to all that walking. So I can vouch for these!

SHIRT ZARA similar / SHORTS ZARA / WATCH MICHAEL KORS / BRACELET FOREVER 21 / SHOES ALDO similar here & here

widget
4 Responses to “SUMMER SERIES:: DOUBLE DENIM”

  1. Nancy July 12, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    Das Dope. (DD)

  2. cosplay costumes July 13, 2012 at 6:21 am #

    Great outfit!You look cute on that!Thanks for sharing!

  3. BougieHippie July 13, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

    đŸ™‚ this was cute!

  4. Yuki Lusiana Eka July 14, 2012 at 3:42 am #

    cool! boyish look :))bellionducky.

Leave a Reply

