PUMPED UP KICKS

6 Jul

 

I don’t know about you but that mid-week holiday got me all disoriented, but here we are at Friday! Yay! I’m heading home to spend the weekend with my family, and of course I’m looking forward to my mom’s home cooking. This post is actually relevant because I rarely find a reason to wear heels while I’m home, so these pumped up kicks are perfect!

This collection of street style looks is from my latest post for coco+kelley, hop on over if you’d like to see the outfit I put together! The pink sneakers are to die for….

xoxo Cristina
p.s. I have a fun summer series coming up next week, stay tuned!

SOURCE: COCOKELLEY

widget
6 Responses to “PUMPED UP KICKS”

  1. Yajaira July 6, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

    love the last look casual http://yajairasfashionnotes.blogspot.com/

  2. Monroe Steele July 7, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

    great post. i wish i could get into this trend but sneakers make my feet look like sail boats…lol.xxMonroeFashion Steele NYC

  3. By Larissa July 7, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    Nice blog darling!xo.http://fromhatstoheels.blogspot.nl/

  4. Maggie ☮ July 9, 2012 at 6:22 am #

    I'm looking forward to the summer series ❤ 🙂

  5. Cinz July 12, 2012 at 5:09 am #

    oh i love this idea!!!! Although im sooo not a trainers kinda gal, im always in heels,lol….but great style inspirations!Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

  6. cheap gothic lolita dresses July 13, 2012 at 6:28 am #

    Great collection!Love the last outfit and the first sneakers!

Leave a Reply

