TAKING A TRIP…

28 Jun

 

This time 5 years ago I was ending a trip that irreversibly changed my life. I spent 5 months in Italy (Florence) and oh what I’d give for a quick trip to revisit all of the spots and taste all of the foods one more time! Italy was like that domino that tipped, setting off a chain of reactions that lead me to where I am today, and what a ride it’s been! I tend to keep my personal life quite separate to the blog, but the blog has been a part of my life for so long now that I can feel the lines starting to blur. So perhaps dear reader I’ll tell you my story one day very soon. Until then, let’s all take a quick daydreamy trip to Florence!

I think I’ll have a scoop of the frutti di bosco gelato, and you?
xoxo Cristina



widget
4 Responses to “TAKING A TRIP…”

  1. NYC Tidbits June 28, 2012 at 3:52 pm #

    LOVE. and miss Firenze!!

  2. Amanda {feast.fashion.faves} June 28, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    aah an amazing compilation of photos!!I was going to chop off my hair…but this post has made me reconsider!<3Amandafeast.fashion.favesFacebook

  3. Kat Tanita (With Love From, Kat) June 30, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

    just found your blog and I love it! italy sounds amazing!!xxkatwww.withlovefromkat.com

  4. Zweiteiler July 19, 2012 at 9:07 am #

    amazing impressions! but I can´t find the summer…yesterday it was here, but it´s already gone…crystal

Leave a Reply

