HAPPY FRIDAY

22 Jun

 

Have any fun plans for the weekend?!

I plan to do some baking with a friend, baking involving lemons! The options include lemon meringue tarts, whole lemon muffins or lemon-champagne bars with strawberry brulee topping…….
I’m so excited you have no idea. P.s. my friend’s a pastry chef. Jealous? I’ll try to photograph my food endeavors, if you haven’t seen them here are my last food posts:


                                1. STRAWBERRY PIE – Super easy, great for summer, and the perfect crust! 
                                2. BACON EGG & CHEDDAR SCONES – Did you see the video?  I dance. 
                                3. BEST CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES – EVERYone should try these!

Have a great Friday lovelies!
xo Cristina

BLOGLOVIN * TWITTER * FACEBOOK


SOURCE: JAKANDJIL

widget
2 Responses to “HAPPY FRIDAY”

  1. Amanda {feast.fashion.faves} June 22, 2012 at 5:23 pm #

    food food food!! can't wait to see your creations!! mm lemons is perfect for a summer dish!<3Amandafeast.fashion.faves

  2. Cinz June 25, 2012 at 6:38 am #

    jealous indeed! That lemon-champagne bars with strawberry brulee topping sounds like a fun dessert to make:) I can't wait to see your photos!I did see your lil dance, was so cute!hahaCinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

