WEEKEND WARS:: Working Weekend

18 May

 

Can you believe it’s already Friday? Has it already been whole a week since I packed up and got on the road for my lil trip? I have no such plans this weekend, in fact quite the opposite. I’m working! Don’t get me wrong I have an awesome new job and I’m happy to do it, so I put together a little look at what I’d like to be wearing. You can also interpret this post as basically everything on my wish list right now. Literally, I have a Pinterest board called “Wish List” and all of these are on it. The boyfriend jeans have been on that list for a long time, and I’m starting to think it’s about time I own a pair of jeans that is not skinny. But I still have a slight hang up about paying lots of money for ripped clothing. Ah well, it’ll probably happen sooner or later.

1. shirt TOPSHOP / 2. notebook & pen NEEDSUPPLY / 3. sunnies TOPSHOP / 4. scarf METROPARK / 5. earrings MADRONA STUDIO / 6. bag ZARA / 7. shoes JCREW / 8. jeans ZARA
Happy Friday!
xoxo Cristina


widget
4 Responses to “WEEKEND WARS:: Working Weekend”

  1. LifestyleBohemia May 18, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

    I love this road trip outfit – casual & dressy at the same time. The scarf in my favorite!Have a fantastic weekend!xxJoanna

  2. Heather {Madrona Studio} May 18, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

    Hey Cristina! Thanks for including my earrings in this lovely mix.Happy weekend!Heatherhttp://madrona-studio.com

  3. Cristina Cleveland May 18, 2012 at 4:57 pm #

    It's a pleasure Heather, I'm so in love with all of your creations!

  4. Zweiteiler May 19, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    beautiful! I love the pants and bag!crystal

Leave a Reply

