OLSEN FASHION CHALLENGE

16 May

And now, for a fashion face-off!

I’m finally on the Elizabeth Olsen bandwagon. You know I’m fiercely loyal to my girls MKA, but Elizabeth is proving her sense of style to be genuine and uniquely her own, which I love. How bout you guys, are you into Elizabeth? She’s definitely growing on me.

xo Cristina

BLOGLOVIN * TWITTER * FACEBOOK


SOURCE: OLSENSANONYMOUS, JUSTJARED

widget
4 Responses to “OLSEN FASHION CHALLENGE”

  1. Breakfast at Cindi's May 16, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

    I love all three of the Olsen's style. At first I was a little "ify" about Elizabeth's style too because of the way they bashed her on the fashion police, but know she's growing on me.www.breakfastatcindis.blogspot.com

  2. Cristina Cleveland May 16, 2012 at 4:59 pm #

    This comment has been removed by the author.

  3. Cristina Cleveland May 16, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    Me too! But I've found that I much prefer her regular street style to her red carpet looks!

  4. jennyvive June 5, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    It is a rare, rare thing in this world to be able to pull off a red (is it velvet?) pant suit… and she makes it look great! And although she looks fabulous in the suit, what I am really coveting is MKO's quilted black leather coat! But actually – I'll take any of the coats. I think I'm just jealous because the look so warm and my Texas-weighted jackets aren't proving to be thick enough for the Aussie winter…

Leave a Reply

