LEOPARD + WINGED EYELINER + POP ART

22 Mar

If my side part was this deep, and my eyeliner this winged, I would look.. silly. But I’m going to try it in the mirror later nonetheless. This is the new Karla Spetic collection featuring lots of pop art, leopard print, stripes, and a bright to-die-for yellow! This lookbook reminds me of this killer editorial from Vogue Australia, and appeals to the ladylike 50’s vibe that is really tugging at my heart strings of late. I bought a beautiful yellow sundress when thrifting last week, I think it had something to do with the fact that I was already wearing a polkadot sundress and wearing fuschia lipstick..
I was under the influence of my clothes!

Does this ever happen to you?
xo C

SOURCE: OYSTER MAGAZINE

widget
7 Responses to “LEOPARD + WINGED EYELINER + POP ART”

  1. Helen March 22, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

    love the pop art skirt!

  2. BunnyFuFu March 22, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

    i want my eyeliner to come out exactly like this every morning!BunnyFuFu Fashion

  3. Ferren March 23, 2012 at 10:09 am #

    gorgeous. i saw a little bit of this collection last week and i love it. i really like the eye make-up as well.ferrenhttp://boxandhound.blogspot.com

  4. designchic March 23, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

    Loving leopard with yellow…gorgeous!!

  5. *Glam Chameleon* March 24, 2012 at 4:57 pm #

    Loving this collection, pretty pieces!! Yellow plus leopard is fantastic combination!!!kissesJelenaglamfabchameleon.blogspot.com

  6. Katie March 27, 2012 at 2:32 am #

    The yellow and leopard is to die for! Adore this!

  7. Cinz March 27, 2012 at 7:06 am #

    i love leopard prints! i could had never imagined that it would look so chic with a neon yellow sweater tho! Love it!Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

