HAIR ENVY:: LITTLE MERMAID HAIR

16 Mar

We all have our girlhood idols, for some it’s Belle, others it’s Barbie. For me? Ariel, 4 times a day circa 1990-1994. Combine that with my current Taylor Tomasi obsession (see below) and you’ve got full-fledged hair envy for this new Little Mermaid hair color. Just imagine sitting in the salon chair having this done to you. The nerves!!! My worry would be in maintaining the vibrance once it was done, oh and roots growing in.

What do you think, would you? Could you?
xo Cristina
widget
6 Responses to “HAIR ENVY:: LITTLE MERMAID HAIR”

  1. Melody March 16, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

    I love it, but I don't think I would ever have the courage to go bright red. My sister dyes her hair like this, so I just admire hers! lol

  2. Giulia March 16, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

    il love the shade of red of the first picture! so much ariel – looking!

  3. Amanda {feast.fashion.faves} March 16, 2012 at 11:34 pm #

    that first look..the colors are so electric!! and the second look…great mixing of camo and the tee graphic!<3Amandafeast.fashion.faves

  4. Zweiteiler March 17, 2012 at 6:38 am #

    beautiful colours! they look great with it. Unfortunately I can´t wear red…crystal

  5. L.A. in the bay March 18, 2012 at 8:20 pm #

    They rock it, but I never could or would.

  6. Fashion Monstre March 22, 2012 at 2:45 am #

    so FUN! i love the second chick's getup

Leave a Reply

