INTERIORS:: TAYLOR TOMASI HILL

15 Mar

True to her personal style, Taylor Tomasi’s New York home is unexpected and unconventional. I can’t say I’ve ever seen a swan suspended above a bed. And seeing Taylor’s bedroom makes me feel like my choice of grey sheets and white comforter is very boring indeed. That girl has a knack for pattern mixing that crosses all boundaries.

This girl crush has just reached new levels.
xoxo Cristina
SOURCE: VOGUE.COM

widget
7 Responses to “INTERIORS:: TAYLOR TOMASI HILL”

  1. Melody March 15, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    that first picture is major inspiration for me! I'm moving and I want the 2nd bedroom/my closet to be all white with pops of bright colors.

  2. Andrea March 15, 2012 at 2:48 pm #

    ahh this looks fabulous! i esp love the first pic!

  3. Cool Vanity March 15, 2012 at 8:19 pm #

    I love her style!!!! And I want her house….Kisses

  4. Marissa March 15, 2012 at 11:59 pm #

    This is gorgeous, and I love all the plants in the living room! Very girl, but still sophisticated.

  5. Anna @ IHOD March 16, 2012 at 1:54 am #

    Her ability to pair patterns and prints is remarkable. Beautiful space and post!:) Anna

  6. L.A. in the bay March 18, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    her home is just as fabulous as she is.

  7. Milena March 29, 2012 at 12:32 am #

    L.O.V.E!!!http://meetingmilena.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

