EDITORIAL:: LANA DEL REY FOR VOGUE UK

27 Feb

Seeing as her album is playing on repeat at my place, orchids are my favorite flower, and Prada was a favorite last season, it was only fitting that I post this editorial. Top of my shopping list? Fake eyelashes. And I really must figure out how to create waves in my hair like this, off to Youtube to find out!

xo C
SOURCE: WHOWHATWEAR

widget
2 Responses to “EDITORIAL:: LANA DEL REY FOR VOGUE UK”

  1. Friend in Fashion February 27, 2012 at 5:06 am #

    Gorgeous editorial – love the wardrobe!Luv, Friend in Fashionhttp://www.friendinfashion.blogspot.comx

  2. Giulia February 27, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    nice clothes, but I don't like her at all!kisses

Leave a Reply

