INTERIORS:: COLORFUL KITCHEN

12 Feb

apt-lsd-devon-9_161229800213apt-lsd-devon-11_161221805157APT LSD VOGUE INTERIORS
I do believe my meals would be all the more colorful if cooked in this kitchen. I wonder where one finds colorful glasses and gold cups? And I wonder if ghost chairs are a trend that will end any time soon… because if I invest in some I’d like them to stay around awhile!

What do you think? Are we over ghost chairs?
xo C
SOURCE: VOGUE.COM
widget
2 Responses to “INTERIORS:: COLORFUL KITCHEN”

  1. Milena February 14, 2012 at 2:32 am #

    Oh wow! This apartment is amazing.. Im loving the use of so much colour. My opinion – ghost chairs are still very much in. Milenahttp://meetingmilena.blogspot.com.au/

  2. Carly July 3, 2012 at 11:31 pm #

    Agreed with Milena, Ghost Chairs = Fabulous! As for the rest of this apartment, absolutely stunning. Beautiful use of various colours & textures.

Leave a Reply

