FUJI FILES FAVORITE:: VELVET PANTS

2 Feb

hanneli velvet pants street style

Gaga over these wide leg velvet pants right now. 
You might find yourself wondering 
“that’s a lot of velvet, what could I possibly wear with those???” 
and to that I say:
where I style a full look with these babies, plus more velvet street style inspo
xo Cristina
SOURCE: ALOVEISBLIND
widget
10 Responses to “FUJI FILES FAVORITE:: VELVET PANTS”

  1. Bougiehippie February 2, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

    hot!!!!! figurative & literally.

  2. Sabrina T. February 2, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    lovelyyPatchwork à Porter

  3. Emily Ulrich February 2, 2012 at 11:23 pm #

    I can definitely envision myself in these, but I'd be afraid of getting too hot! (Yes, I'm already dressing for Spring.)

  4. Tonia February 3, 2012 at 2:38 am #

    I love a great pair of loose pants almost jog pant like that cane be dressed up or down.

  5. Zweiteiler February 3, 2012 at 9:15 am #

    I´ve already seen your post on coco + kelly and loved it! velvet pants are awesome!crystal

  6. Maggie ☮ February 3, 2012 at 4:03 pm #

    You pull this look together really well! Thanks for the inspiration ❤

  7. Cinz February 3, 2012 at 6:22 pm #

    So pretty!!! but i reckon not many ppl can pull off velvet pants if u ask me, lol Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

  8. Amber February 3, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    I think I might be a tad too short to pull those pants off but they are really cute.

  9. miss mary February 3, 2012 at 9:36 pm #

    hanneli is always ahead of the game…love how she kept everything else simple so that the pants were the focal point of her ensemble. XoXoladystarrdust.blogspot.com

  10. Cool Vanity February 4, 2012 at 1:07 pm #

    I love those pants!!!Kisses

Leave a Reply

