NYC SNAPS

11 Jan
photo(45)
Rose, lemon, violet, and buttercream macarons from bisous ciao– thank you to the lovely french man for the recommendations!
photo(48)
They’re just stickers, possible DIY File -I’m thinking stickers on a white bicycle!
a295a11e3be911e1a87612313804ec91_7
Couldn’t help it
photo(56)
Momofuku Milk Bar
photo(49)
I tried just about everything they bake: cookies (compost, cornflake marshmallow, blueberry cream) cake truffles, & oh, their crack pie!
photo(50)
How lucky that Christmas lights were still up for my enjoyment!

 

Here are those instagrams I promised. If you follow me on Facebook or Twitter you may have already seen these coming 😉
Dreamy, isn’t it? Oh gosh starting to do a little New York life fantasizing, it can’t be helped.
xoxo Cristina!

widget
9 Responses to “NYC SNAPS”

  1. Yajaira January 12, 2012 at 12:22 am #

    great photos!http://yajairasfashionnotes.blogspot.com/

  2. The AG January 12, 2012 at 2:56 am #

    I really love the clutch in the first photo. Where did you get it?And yes, I would definitely agree that New York City is very dreamy.

  3. Maggie ☮ January 12, 2012 at 5:09 am #

    I love my city ❤

  4. Carrie January 12, 2012 at 6:08 am #

    Looks like a wonderful (and yummy) trip. 🙂

  5. cinzee January 12, 2012 at 7:30 am #

    WOWers, i love these New York pics!!! Yum…those macarons looks delish:)drooling…how lucky that you were able to get a shot of their x'mas trees!!! Great shot too;) i love instagram, almost a daily necessity, lolCinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

  6. this free bird January 12, 2012 at 8:26 am #

    you have to get those stickers for your bike. i don't even have a bike and it makes me want to get one JUST to put the stickers on!

  7. Absolutely Mrs. K January 12, 2012 at 8:36 am #

    Maybe we crossed each other’s path, I was at the exact same places: the plaza, C wondering! I hope you had an amazing time

  8. Apt. #34 January 14, 2012 at 6:15 am #

    so so so lovely!

  9. L.A. in the bay January 14, 2012 at 7:00 am #

    oh my gosh that bike! I want I want!AND that clutch!!

Leave a Reply

