WHAT I’VE BEEN UP TO

13 Dec

Camille Styles Christmas Dining TableIf you’re not yet equipped with a coordinated set of Christmas decor, click here to find out how to make what you have work! Plus my picks for pink Christmas tree ornaments.

Pailettes Sequins Prada Fur If you haven’t yet tried the paillettes trend made popular by Prada, click here for a boatload of glittery party looks, plus my outfit inspiration for your next soiree!

Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2011 And last but not least, my first post on the fabulous blog Young Sophisticates! Where I talk Dolce & Gabbana and the star prints that are everywhere at the moment.

Pink Christmas decor, sparkly party outfits, and Dolce & Gabbana stars? 
I’m clearly in the holiday party mood!

Hope you’re all enjoying the season 🙂
xo Cristina

 

widget

11 Responses to “WHAT I’VE BEEN UP TO”

  1. Sabrina T. December 13, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

    love the sequins jacket in the last pics!Patchwork à Porter

  2. Julie Khuu December 14, 2011 at 12:33 am #

    LOVING bold shots of blue for Christmas! Conventional colors are so passe dontcha think?? Thanks for the blog love babe, hope to see you back soon!xo-JuliePeace. Love. LOL!http://www.HauteKhuuture.comp.s. Giveaway on my blog- Enter to win a FREE pair of shoes!!

  3. Amanda Nguyen December 14, 2011 at 1:25 am #

    oh my gosh girl…so many exciting happenings for you!!! gorgeous photos!<3Amandafeast.fashion.faves

  4. Chic 'n Cheap Living December 14, 2011 at 2:03 am #

    I have totally been intrigued by all the stars on apparel. Ooh and who doesn't live paillettes aka giant sequins?

  5. Andrea December 14, 2011 at 4:01 am #

    great post!

  6. Michelle's Style File December 14, 2011 at 10:33 am #

    Cool pics!xMichellehttp://www.michellesstylefile.blogspot.com

  7. Cool Vanity December 14, 2011 at 10:54 pm #

    I love the pailletes skirt!!! Cute!Kisses

  8. SassyUptownChic December 15, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

    HAHA! I can tell you're in the holiday mood. Such wonderful inspiration! :Dhttp://sassyuptownchic.blogspot.com/

  9. Melissah from Scrapbook December 18, 2011 at 3:26 am #

    Love all the sequins – you can never have too much glitter!in Christmas sweater!I am so glad to have just stumbled across your lovely blog. I am your newest follower! I look forward to popping back for some more inspiration!xMelissahhttp://scrapbook-melissah.blogspot.com

  10. Melissah December 18, 2011 at 3:58 am #

    Sorry about the typo in my comment!Melissah from Scrapbook

  11. signature mix December 19, 2011 at 12:27 am #

    Looks like you've been putting together amazing content for great blogs. Keep up the incredible work.

Leave a Reply

