FAN GIRL MOMENT

10 Nov

fashiontoast rumi neely iphone case rabbit ears

Fan girl moment:
Blogger confession, Rumi Neely was the first blogger I fell in love with over 4 years ago. When 90% of her outfits consisted of cut off jean shorts. She also introduced me to a love for persimmon-colored high heeled Docs (if anyone can do it, Rumi can).
Fast forward 4 years. 
I have been carrying around this iphone case with two huge rabbit ears I found on Amazon for 3 dollars that everyone has been teasing me about, my mom calls it a Playboy phone, my dad calls my ears antennae, my brother rolls his eyes. So imagine my glee when I noticed Rumi has my iphone case! 

VINDICATION.

xo C
source: fashiontoast
4 Responses to “FAN GIRL MOMENT”

  1. Melissa (Memento Vivere) November 11, 2011 at 12:14 am #

    So does Fashion Squad! (http://www.fashionsquad.com/tokyo-photo-diary-pt-1/#more-18144)I think it's really cute/quirky :)xoMelissa

  2. Amanda Nguyen November 11, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    hehehe cute. the iphone case is now justified.<3Amandafeast.fashion.favesFacebookTweet ME!

  3. Cylia November 11, 2011 at 10:20 am #

    yay!:) its so cute!

  4. Emily Ulrich November 11, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

    I can't believe anyone would tease you! I think it's beyond adorable! Personally, I want a cat ear one. Or one with a tail.

Leave a Reply

