DEBORAH LIPPMANN GLITTER NAIL POLISHES

20 Oct
deborah lippmann nail polish glitter manicure 
Glittery nail polish heaven.
1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY
2. SHAKE YOUR GROOVE THING
3. DO YA THINK I’M SEXY?
4. LADY SINGS THE BLUES
5. ACROSS THE UNIVERSE
6. STAIRWAY TO HEAVEN
7. TODAY WAS A FAIRYTALE
8. BAD ROMANCE
9. RUBY RED SLIPPERS
10. SOME ENCHANTED EVENING
11. I LOVE THE NIGHTLIFE
12. BOOM BOOM POW

For Halloween, the ruby red dripping down over a black basecoat – how very True Blood!
Or the greens and blues of #5 could be the finishing touch to a mermaid costume.
My birthday’s in November, so it’s gotta be Happy Birthday of course.
For Thanksgiving, I’m digging that burgundy glitter over a dark red wine.
For Christmas, gold over a metallic champagne base.
And of course New Year’s is begging for the silver sparkly I Love the Nightlife.

How would you wear them?
Thanks to Grace who tipped me off to these beauties!
Now let’s get ombre glittering! 
xo C

7 Responses to “DEBORAH LIPPMANN GLITTER NAIL POLISHES”

  1. SomeKindOfStyle October 20, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

    crazy about these glittery & fabulous nail polishes! especially the cute & delicate "SOME ENCHANTED EVENING" color! x

  2. Cool Vanity October 20, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

    I do not like for me but it looks great Alexa! Kisses

  3. Monroe Steele October 20, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

    nice i want +9xo MonroeFashion Steele NYC

  4. Amanda Nguyen October 21, 2011 at 5:10 am #

    WHOOOOAAA!! such amazing, glittery colors!! reminds me of the holidays!!!<3Amandafeast.fashion.favesEnter my Giveaway!

  5. Lex October 23, 2011 at 3:47 am #

    I love the glitter. I would do a multi colour manicure. I think that would look super interesting

  6. Cinz October 24, 2011 at 1:42 am #

    Love your ideas on what you will wear in relations to the colors!!! I actually just took a friend to a mani and pedi for her bday yesterday.I did dark olive oil green for my hand and shimmery gold for my toes!!!I'm loving #1,5,and 8!Oh and Happy November Birthday!!!:)Cinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.com

  7. Zoe October 25, 2011 at 12:33 am #

    Fabulous post- i am also so looking forward to the OPI Muppets range- they have a great green sparkley one like your post below- A-mazering!! thank you! http://theartofzoz.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

