NEWS:: FUJI FILES in TradHome!

28 Apr

I’m so thrilled to finally share with you some exciting news I’ve had in the works for the past couple of months. I’m featured in the fabulous online magazine, TradHome! Lonny is one of my absolute favs, so when they contacted me about their new project TradHome it was quite surreal. In addition to my 2cents, the magazine is jam-packed with all of the above images and so much more (347 pages!) so be sure to check it out.

My piece can be found here – 2 whole pages!  so don’t forget to turn the page 🙂
I have to say an extra special thanks to you readers, because without you a) this would be a lonely blog, and b) I would not be fulfilling my wildest dreams over here! I appreciate you all so much, and as always, thanks for reading!

xoxo Cristina
10 Responses to “NEWS:: FUJI FILES in TradHome!”

  1. Marissa April 29, 2011 at 1:27 am #

    This is so amazing! Congratulations!

  2. Monroe Steele April 29, 2011 at 3:27 am #

    Wow congrats thats so cool! I read and saw it. Very exciting!xoxo MonroeFashion Steele NYC

  3. Sophie April 29, 2011 at 7:40 am #

    Wow! Congratulations! You go girl!:)Best regardsSophie from Sweden

  4. SoapyMermaid May 1, 2011 at 9:17 am #

    great! congrats!! 🙂

  5. erika @ small shop May 2, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    OMG this is so fantastic!!!! I was just contacted this morning by another online mag and I just about had a heart attack. It's super gratifying to think that someone out there with great taste is appreciative, right?Congrats, you deserve it, you're doing a great job!

  6. Mrs Vintage May 3, 2011 at 3:22 am #

    Hello, yr blog is great! Follow each??Btw, I have my 1st giveaway in my blog, last day to join!! hope you are interested to join XDhttp://mrsvintagehk.blogspot.com/2011/04/mrs-vintages-1st-giveaway.html

  7. Bromeliad May 3, 2011 at 6:35 pm #

    Congrats! You're big time. TradHome had a great premier issue.

  8. Annie Spandex May 4, 2011 at 2:43 am #

    Congrats!! x

  9. Cristina @FUJI FILES May 5, 2011 at 4:09 am #

    Thanks guys!! It's all been so exciting 🙂

  10. Miss ED May 20, 2011 at 3:44 pm #

    Congrats, that's so awesome 😀 (super late!)

Leave a Reply

