DIY FILES:: FISHTAIL BRAID

19 Apr

I remember sitting in my kitchen when I was 7 and having both my parents working on my fishtail braid because it took 4 hands. Diva much? Now that the fishtail is a major trend, and my loving parents no longer braid my hair for me in the morning, I’m gonna have to figure out how to master the ‘do myself. This video makes it look simple enough, and luckily this style looks best messy!
SIMILAR POSTS
DIY FILES::D&G FACE WEDGES
DIY FILES::CELINE CLUTCH
DIY FILES::NEON SHIRT DRESS

6 Responses to “DIY FILES:: FISHTAIL BRAID”

  1. Star-Light April 19, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

    love this style!http://starlightsworld.blogspot.com/

  2. sami. April 19, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

    I once watched my friend show me how to do a fishtail braid and got totally confused. i need to watch this video! love it!xosami

  3. Forever Lovely April 20, 2011 at 12:40 am #

    I love the messy style, it looks so chic!-Forever Lovelyhttp://foreverlovelydesign.blogspot.com/

  4. Monroe Steele April 20, 2011 at 1:30 am #

    I tried to do this when I had my longer hair…whelp its all gone now…dangit!xoxo MonroeFashion Steele NYC

  5. cinzee April 20, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    i love this fishtail braid too but gotta say, after watchin the video i still think its hard to master,lolAnd i love the fishtail braid photo in this post!! great shimmery purple poppin eye shadow!:DCinzhttp://cinzee.wordpress.comm

  6. Meg April 20, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    I love that braid and her eye make-up looks awesome for this shoot as well.MEGAN LANDxx

Leave a comment