I’LL HAVE WHAT SHE’S HAVING:: Elena Perminova

31 Mar
This pink Maison Michel hat has been my favorite street style moment of the year. 
Well done Elena Perminova. Her style is smashing, but I have a hunch it has something to do with her bff Miroslava Duma! 
SIMILAR POSTS
I’LL HAVE WHAT SHE’S HAVING:: ELISA NALIN
I’LL HAVE WHAT SHE’S HAVING::  NATALIE HUGHES
I’LL HAVE WHAT SHE’S HAVING::  ANNABELLE DEXTER-JONES
I’LL HAVE WHAT SHE’S HAVING::  PEONY LIM

I’LL HAVE WHAT SHE’S HAVING::  CHRISTINE CENTENERA

source: streettonic, harpersbazaar, google images, tfs
14 Responses to “I’LL HAVE WHAT SHE’S HAVING:: Elena Perminova”

  1. Monroe Steele April 1, 2011 at 12:36 am #

    and then I'll have what you're having lol. great post..love all these outfitsxoxo MonroeFashion Steele NYC

  2. Marissa April 1, 2011 at 5:48 am #

    i will totally take that hat! it's gorgeous. Girl Meets Bag

  3. this free bird April 1, 2011 at 5:56 am #

    her entire pink hat outfit will be frozen in my mind for months to come. it is fab!

  4. HUMANITYISBEAUTIFUL April 1, 2011 at 6:16 am #

    dang, her style is sick! i can't stop STARING :)))

  5. ChiccaStyle April 1, 2011 at 9:00 am #

    Her style is amazing!!!http://chiccastyle.blogspot.com/

  6. Leah April 1, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    Wow, I'd love to have her wardrobe! I have always love Mira so of course she Elena is not far behind. Thanks for visiting my blog, you have a really great thing here! I'm following.xo L.

  7. Bromeliad April 1, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    Wow. She's like the woman of a thousand coats.

  8. Yajaira April 1, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

    wow nice jackets!thanks for the comment on my blog – hope you follow or we can follow each other!

  9. Jay April 1, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

    great inspo! :)Thanks for stopping by my blog!http://commonsenseandstilettos.blogspot.com/

  10. Giselle April 2, 2011 at 10:42 am #

    Great blog! So inspiring!Hugs from Spain!

  11. Daphne April 2, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    These are so cool. I love the one with the princess style coat and ankle socks and high heels. The pink hat in the last photo is very cool as well.Thanks for visitin my blog the other day.https://fashiondivamommy.blogspot.com

  12. cuteredbow April 2, 2011 at 5:58 pm #

    Really inspiring blog !http://cuteredbow.blogspot.com

  13. 20 York Street April 3, 2011 at 4:32 am #

    That pink hat is so chic and unexpected!besos,MLIt's OUT!Come and join The Pajama Project!Twenty York Street Twenty York Street

  14. Anna of IHOD April 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    Divine! each and every photo!

Leave a Reply

