INTERIORS:: Future bathroom

29 Mar
Sometimes I’m tempted to be a selfish little blogger and keep my ideas to myself. What! Is that so terrible?! It’s like when Charlotte’s friend stole her baby name! That’s how I feel about my future house ideas. Except house decor is not mutually exclusive, and ultimately I prefer to share with you guys anyway. So here it is, a bathroom in my future house is going to feature a colorful framed butterfly collection all over the walls. There, it’s out, and if you execute this in your home I want to see pics!
source: lonnymag
One Response to “INTERIORS:: Future bathroom”

  1. Absolutely Mrs. K March 29, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

    well it is a original idea. fabulous to say goodbye to white tiles or blue paint. I'm not into the real butterflies on the wall idea, but fake ones are okay with me. would love to see how it looks. think outside the box, i love it

Leave a Reply

