EDITORIAL:: Giveaway + Nylon

29 Mar
First of all Congratulations to the winner of the CSN Giveaway:
Erika @ small shop!
I’m actually jealous to be giving it away because there are so many cute things that I wanted, but alas, congrats Erika! You’ll be receiving the gift certificate via email soon.
Second, I’m so into this Nylon editorial with Kate Bosworth. It’s jam-packed with lotsa Missoni, braids, Jewelmint accessories, and those mismatched green/blue eyes. Have you guys signed up for Jewelmint yet? I bought two pieces already (50% off!). The day I received them I tore open the package and have been wearing them nonstop ever since. I have been on a sort of earring ban ever since the chandelier earring craze of the early 2000’s – just got overwhelmed by all of that chandeliering. But I’ve decided to let earrings back into my life, and I started with Jewelmint! I’d love to know which of the pieces you guys have picked up.
source: magxone
10 Responses to “EDITORIAL:: Giveaway + Nylon”

  1. Lane de Deus Peixoto March 29, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    A beautiful editorial!!! Kisses.

  2. Aimee March 29, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

    I LOVE Kate, and her Jewelmint Collection. I've only allowed myself to buy one, actually it came with a set of three bracelets, so a triple win for me! ;)x

  3. Chelsealauren March 29, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

    Love this editorial so so so much. The styling is p e r f e c t i on x chelsea

  4. emma basilone March 29, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

    I haven't decided on many pieces yet, nothing has really stood out to me but I am excited to see what you choose!<3http://behindtheleopardglasses.blogspot.com/

  5. Joanna K. March 29, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    love your blog!following you!pls check out my blog I'd love your opinionJoannasnobpeople.blogspot.com

  6. sojourned in style March 30, 2011 at 12:18 am #

    kate bosworth totally embodies every look so well. the patterns and prints are soo awesome.

  7. http://www.mientrasmevisto.com March 30, 2011 at 12:36 pm #

    thanks for your comment, love your pictures, and i like your blog, i follow you! i,m waitting for you again on:http://www.mientrasmevisto.commadrid (spain)

  8. Sofia April 5, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    the perfect editorial! love missoni's collection, a lot of ethnical inspirations…great blog!s

  9. erika @ small shop April 7, 2011 at 4:17 am #

    Oh my gosh I can't believe I won, and that I am just now seeing this! How exciting! Thank you! And I'm going to check out Jewelmint right now…xo

  10. melesofa April 13, 2011 at 7:00 am #

    Couldnt agree more with that, very attractive articlecheap clomid

Leave a Reply

