INTERIORS:: Dream Duo

6 Mar

Two of my greatest inspirations in one spot: Alexander Wang’s apartment, as designed by Ryan Korban.
I mean seriously? I couldn’t dream of a more exciting duo for me personally. If Alex could just design my wardrobe and Ryan could design my home then I’d be one blissfully happy chick (not to mention the coolest hippest fiercest human you’ve ever met). 
Now excuse me while I go daydream this scenario a bit longer…
11 Responses to “INTERIORS:: Dream Duo”

  1. things that sparkle March 6, 2011 at 8:49 pm #

    Absolute perfection. They can do no wrong

  2. Serena March 6, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    Soo cool! Love the color palette.http://www.materialtherapy.blogspot.com/x.S

  3. Cherisse @ [Framing Spaces] March 6, 2011 at 9:55 pm #

    I love the bright bedroom and the living area! Perfect furnitures and layouts!

  4. Closet Fashionista March 6, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

    Ooh how cool! i love the rooms!http://www.closet-fashionista.com/

  5. Monroe Steele March 6, 2011 at 11:35 pm #

    gorgeous…makes me want to re-do my bedroomxoxo MonroeFashion Steele NYC

  6. Marimar Mat March 6, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

    Hey thanks for the comment!I really like your interior design taste ;)μαρία.www.unidentifiedlifestyle.com

  7. sojourned in style March 6, 2011 at 11:52 pm #

    a perfect pair! his apartment is my dream. i like the mix of old and new. incredible.

  8. Lula March 7, 2011 at 6:11 am #

    Oh my gashhhh, I LOVE this, kind of need that leather sofa

  9. The Basics by Ana March 7, 2011 at 10:25 am #

    Love interiors that look little bit unfinished..Love your blog and following!Thank you for visiting mine.http://thebasicss.blogspot.com

  10. Catherine March 7, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

    this house!! woooow. dreamy

  11. MedinaStyle March 7, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

    Me 2, i can't wait to spring :D!

Leave a Reply

