EDITORIAL:: More Orange + Brights

21 Feb
I wore a blood orange top to work today, and with the way this Monday is going (seeing as it’s already 1AM) I might be reaching for the bright colors again tomorrow – I’ll be needing the energy boost! 
The first look by Jil Sander is brilliantly fresh, and do we all remember Kate Bosworth’s standout moment in mint? Who could forget it. Possibly my fav red carpet moment of the year.
source glamour
4 Responses to “EDITORIAL:: More Orange + Brights”

  1. Star-Light February 21, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

    i need something in orange!!!http://starlightsworld.blogspot.com/

  2. Monroe Steele February 21, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

    this is stunning. i love the first photo although I dont wear orange too often!xoxo MonroeFashion Steele NYC

  3. Rizzi February 21, 2011 at 11:46 pm #

    I dont usually like orange but I love it in the first image with the maxi dress.xoCLASSY AND SASSY

  4. Nubiasnonsense February 22, 2011 at 3:49 am #

    I love the first photo and the yellow

Leave a Reply

