RED CARPET:: Kate + Orange

20 Feb
Get the look with this orange shift dress from asos, and black booties

Unfortunately this weekend there was no respite from the craziness.
It’s Sunday night and I have not caught up on sleep or started the looong list of to-do’s I had planned for the weekend (top of the list: putting away the pile of clothes that is taking over my room apartment). My solution? To put on the most vibrant and energy-inducing color I can think of, orange. And if I had the luxury of owning a pile of Hermes boxes (and the scarves to go with), I would place them in a pretty little tower in my living room for a shot of color to the space.
How stunning is Kate in that Calvin Klein shift? I placed an order for 2 pairs of earrings from her jewelmint line, so looking forward to having an ounce of KateBosworthcool. Here’s to orange, Kate, Hermes, and jewelmint! 
source: circanow, unknown
4 Responses to “RED CARPET:: Kate + Orange”

  1. Rizzi February 20, 2011 at 7:33 pm #

    Kate Bosworth is always amazing.xoCLASSY AND SASSY

  2. deep_in_vogue February 20, 2011 at 7:42 pm #

    Orange is my favorite color, and Kate looks incredible in it. Hope you get some sleep this coming week! xx

  3. Star-Light February 20, 2011 at 9:13 pm #

    kate is always gorgeous!love her dress!http://starlightsworld.blogspot.com/

  4. Roxy Te February 21, 2011 at 4:10 am #

    oh my goodness! I did not know she had a line! Thanks for sharing..heading over. ..now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

