RED CARPET:: Daria

9 Feb
Daria looks as if she rolled out of bed, slipped into a black dress, threw on a belt and bangles and strolled onto a red carpet. And I mean that in the best way possible. If I ever find myself on a red carpet, I would like to appear fresh-faced and effortlessly glamorous (and not look like I’ve been planning said red carpet moment for 6 months, which is much more likely). 
image via theyallhateus
4 Responses to “RED CARPET:: Daria”

  1. TERI REES WANG February 9, 2011 at 6:56 pm #

    She's got that good "drunk with love, since I've slept in the Sun all day" look. And, I like it.Cheers!

  2. Michelle Elaine February 9, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

    jaw dropped to the floor. holy shit that girl is gorgeous.KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  3. Leezar February 9, 2011 at 10:00 pm #

    Beautiful, she's rocking the bed hair! I love the belt ;0)

  4. TONJE February 10, 2011 at 7:18 am #

    She`s perfect!simple as that.xx T

Leave a Reply

